I deleted and reinstalled the app. Why can’t I see my projects?


 
Aviv Bakerman
Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

If you uninstall the app, please know that your projects will be deleted. All projects are saved locally on the app, which means our team is unable to retrieve them once they are gone. 

We kindly ask to always save and back up your projects regularly, to protect your hard work and memories. To keep collages safe, save drafts to your Gallery as you work on them.



Was this article helpful?