Help Center

Delete Account


 
Bazaart Support
Last Updated: 2 weeks ago

Deleting your account will permanently remove all your personal information and projects saved in Bazaart. This action cannot be undone. If you have a Bazaart Premium subscription, we recommend canceling it beforehand.

If you’re signed in on Bazaart, you can delete your account from the Settings page:

  1. From the top left corner of the Projects page, click the gear icon to go to Settings.

  2. Scroll all the way down and click ‘Delete Account’.

  3. Confirm to finish the process.

If you’re not signed in, please reach out to our support team using the ‘Contact Us’ button in the Bazaart Settings. They will initiate the account deletion for you.



We are sorry to see you go! Please let us know how we could have supported you better.


Was this article helpful?